Let me explain this title. It has two meanings:
1.) Working outside or working inside:
I prefer to workout inside. You can control the temperature and you don't have to worry about weather. Another major plus to working inside is that you have access to the Internet. There are some amazing workout videos on the Internet. Some of my favorite videos are Blogilates on YouTube. Now, don't get me wrong; working out outside is great too! You get fresh air and the beautiful scenerie!!!
2.) Working out for muscles or working in for skinny: I make sure to choose workouts to tone my body to give me a thin, sexy look. Extreme workouts don't just burn calories, but they also build major muscles. Toned muscles are great and look very sexy, but bulky muscles on females is just plain wrong!



Leave a Reply.